google

21 Reviews
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  July 18, 2018

Dr. Kuperan was very patient in answering all of my questions, thorough in his work, and very friendly throughout the entire process. Couldn’t have asked for a better provider.

– Ian
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  June 27, 2018

I had a very positive experience with Dr. Kuperan and his staff. On my visit, he found I had a sinus infection. He took the time with me to explain my options and answer all my questions. I felt very comfortable with him. I decided to have the surgery he recommended. The staff was professional and walked me through the process. When I woke up I had little discomfort. My nose was sore and I felt tired for a few days but after that, I felt great. I can now sleep through the night and wake up rested and breathe out of both sides of my nose. I’m so happy with my results!! Thank you Dr. Kuperan!

– Jennifer Dziedzic
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  June 19, 2018

Dr. Kuperan was very thorough and personable at my consultation. He was not in a rush and took time to cover all my questions.

Office staff and nurses are top notch as well.

– David Jones
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  June 7, 2018

I have had nothing but a positive experience with Dr. Kuperan’s office, and his staff, which are very professional, and friendly. They all were more than willing to address any concerns or questions that I had before and after my surgery. Dr. Kuperan genuinely seems to care about his client’s needs and tries to keep the experience as stress-less as possible. I think this place is excellent!

Office staff and nurses are top notch as well.

– Tf Fields
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  June 7, 2018

Dr. Kuperan saved my life. My experience with him and his office staff has been nothing but amazing. Suffered from nasal polyps and a deviated septum for many, many years. He was the first doctor I saw who took the time to explain everything and walk me through the process of surgery and recovery. He genuinely cares about his patients and I highly recommend him to anyone on the fence about nasal surgery. Do yourself a favor and go see the man ASAP, it’ll change your life.

Office staff and nurses are top notch as well.

– William States
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  August 8, 2018

I came to Houston Advanced Nose & Sinus with chronic headaches and a prolonged cold that just wouldn’t get better. As soon as I walked in Jacqueline immediately diagnosed me with a secondary sinus infection. After a week or two of a steroid dose pack and antibiotics, I felt like a new person. I had no idea how draining a sinus infection could really be, but thanks to Jacqueline and the rest of the team at HANS, that’s now a thing of the past!

– Scott Reis
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  June 20, 2018

Dr. Kuperan is an outstanding specialist with an empathetic approach. I would give him 10 stars if I could.

– Chris Smolski
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Dr. Kuperan has been fantastic throughout the whole process. He makes you feel comfortable, and gets the job done right. And I’m very happy to say, I can breathe again, and that for me is huge. It had been so long, and I have Dr. Kuperan to thank for that.

– Chris Smolski
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2018

I had a bone spur in my nose from an injury and couldn’t breath well out of my right Nostril. Dr. Kuperan was honest and forthright about the risks that the surgery had and clearly didn’t pressure me to perform it. After my insistence that he go ahead with the procedure he did such a great job that I am surprised this much relief was possible in such a short surgery. This is a great doctor if you ask me. Highly recommend!

– Jordan Bockart
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  May 7, 2018

I can confidently say that Dr. Kuperan has been the best ENT doctor that I have had the pleasure of being cared by. He is a great listener and very thorough with his diagnosis. Furthermore, he ensures to put it in layman’s terms to allow me to completely understand the causes of my symptoms. I had a septoplasty and inferior turbinate reduction combined surgery with him and he made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. Although I am leaving town in a month, I plan to make trips back to the area whenever I need serious consultation in the ENT area. I highly recommend him.

Ernesto Jacobs