healthgrades

20 Reviews
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  July 24, 2018

I went to see Dr. Kuperan because I had been having bad/migraine headaches. Since sinus surgery, I have not had one headache. His staff is exceptional and friendly and Dr. Kuperan’s bedside manner is fabulous. He is an EXCELLENT doctor. I highly recommend anyone having ear, nose or throat problems to go see Dr. Kuperan. You will not be disappointed.

– April H.
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  July 10, 2018

Very professional and thorough in exam and surgical recommendation. Procedure was well performed with minimal pain. Great post op treatment.

– Mike K
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  June 20, 2018

Dr. Kuperan is the best! I have been to Texas ENT for my children and went for me and felt awful about my upcoming procedures. Dr. K made me feel so much better. He was 1000x more knowledgeable! The surgery went so smooth and seeing him at all my post appts were so helpful. He was always honest and kind. He went above and beyond for me! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Best doctor ever!!

– Blaire Jarvis
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  April 27, 2017
-Julia in Montgomery, TX 
I had a cronic cough day and night for over one and a half years. It was a sinus problem. Dr. Kuperan performed balloon sinuplasty and it is great to be able to sleep again and not cough anymore. He is an excellent doctor, has a sense of humor, great staff and bedside manner.
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  April 29, 2017

Chicago, IL 

I went to Dr. Kuperan for a deviated septum repair and I found him to be quite personable, professional, and I have absolutely no hesitation when I say that my experience with him was one of, if not the, best experiences I’ve had with a medical professional in my life.

5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  April 30, 2017
-Jon in Houston, TX 
Previous to meeting with Dr. Kuperan I had two sinus surgeries. Both of these surgeries gave me limited relief. I meet with Dr. Kuperan, he diagnosed me, and then performed my 3rd sinus surgery which has been a great success. Dr. Kuperan is knowledgable, friendly, has a great bed side manner, and take the time to explain things. I’m breathing freely and have had no repeat sinus infections or symptoms since the surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Kuperan, he is step above your average E.N.T. doctor.
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  May 2, 2017
-Kelly Jinks in Houston, TX
I had a wonderful experience with sinus and pituitary surgery. Not only did he take care of my sinus infection, he assisted me with finding a neurosurgeon immediately. He is very thorough with his explanations of procedures and has great bedside manners. I will continue to refer him to family and friends.
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  May 4, 2017
Sugar Land, TX 
Dr. Kuperan is one of the best doctors I have been to. He is very caring and is always willing to listen. I have never felt him rushing though my appointments. He listens to all of the problems I have with my sinuses and looks deep into the problem. He did my sinus surgery and I am so pleased with the results. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  May 5, 2017
-Maherbanu M. in Sugar Land, TX 
Dr. Kuperan has done my sinus surgery and i am so pleased with his help. Him and his office staff is very nice and polite. He has been to helpful and caring towards my treatment. I would recommend him to anyone.
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  May 6, 2017
-Angel in Spring, TX 
Dr. Kuperan is an amazing doctor. He is kind and personable. He is gentle and always makes sure you are comfortable during procedures. He takes time to explain everything in detail and answers all of my questions. He is very knowledgeable and has made the right decisions on how to treat my chronic condition. I feel better than I have in many years. I recommend Dr. Kuperan to all of my friends and family with sinus problems.