Reviews - Houston Advanced Nose & Sinus
153
page-template,page-template-nt-review,page-template-nt-review-php,page,page-id-153,ctct-bridge,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

Reviews

28 Reviews
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  April 27, 2017
-Julia in Montgomery, TX 
I had a cronic cough day and night for over one and a half years. It was a sinus problem. Dr. Kuperan performed balloon sinuplasty and it is great to be able to sleep again and not cough anymore. He is an excellent doctor, has a sense of humor, great staff and bedside manner.
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  April 29, 2017

Chicago, IL 

I went to Dr. Kuperan for a deviated septum repair and I found him to be quite personable, professional, and I have absolutely no hesitation when I say that my experience with him was one of, if not the, best experiences I’ve had with a medical professional in my life.

5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  April 30, 2017
-Jon in Houston, TX 
Previous to meeting with Dr. Kuperan I had two sinus surgeries. Both of these surgeries gave me limited relief. I meet with Dr. Kuperan, he diagnosed me, and then performed my 3rd sinus surgery which has been a great success. Dr. Kuperan is knowledgable, friendly, has a great bed side manner, and take the time to explain things. I’m breathing freely and have had no repeat sinus infections or symptoms since the surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Kuperan, he is step above your average E.N.T. doctor.
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  May 2, 2017
-Kelly Jinks in Houston, TX
I had a wonderful experience with sinus and pituitary surgery. Not only did he take care of my sinus infection, he assisted me with finding a neurosurgeon immediately. He is very thorough with his explanations of procedures and has great bedside manners. I will continue to refer him to family and friends.
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  May 4, 2017
Sugar Land, TX 
Dr. Kuperan is one of the best doctors I have been to. He is very caring and is always willing to listen. I have never felt him rushing though my appointments. He listens to all of the problems I have with my sinuses and looks deep into the problem. He did my sinus surgery and I am so pleased with the results. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  May 5, 2017
-Maherbanu M. in Sugar Land, TX 
Dr. Kuperan has done my sinus surgery and i am so pleased with his help. Him and his office staff is very nice and polite. He has been to helpful and caring towards my treatment. I would recommend him to anyone.
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  May 6, 2017
-Angel in Spring, TX 
Dr. Kuperan is an amazing doctor. He is kind and personable. He is gentle and always makes sure you are comfortable during procedures. He takes time to explain everything in detail and answers all of my questions. He is very knowledgeable and has made the right decisions on how to treat my chronic condition. I feel better than I have in many years. I recommend Dr. Kuperan to all of my friends and family with sinus problems.
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  May 7, 2017
-Karen raley in spring, TX
I had a fantastic experience with Dr. Kuperan. As far as I am concerned, he is the Best ENT out there.
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  May 9, 2017

Dr. Kuperan is simply amazing. He is kind and patient, and listens to your concerns. I never once felt rushed at an appointment with him. After years of suffering with chronic sinus infections I am finally cured. I had two previous sinus surgeries which did not fix my problem. After my revision sinus surgery with Dr. Kuperan I haven’t had a sinus infection in three years and I can breathe through my nose so well. I am convinced there is no one better out there for nose and sinus problems.

5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  May 11, 2017
-William in Houston, TX 
Dr. Kuperan truly is a sinus specialist. The office and staff are top of the line and no wait time. He spent plenty of time reviewing my symptoms and completing a thorough exam. Treatment options were weighed including the risk and benefits. Now all I have to do is schedule the procedure.