Reviews - Houston Advanced Nose & Sinus
153
page-template,page-template-nt-review,page-template-nt-review-php,page,page-id-153,ctct-bridge,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-12.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive
 

Reviews

39 Reviews
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Dr. Kuperan has been fantastic throughout the whole process. He makes you feel comfortable, and gets the job done right. And I’m very happy to say, I can breathe again, and that for me is huge. It had been so long, and I have Dr. Kuperan to thank for that.

– Chris Smolski
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2018

I had a bone spur in my nose from an injury and couldn’t breath well out of my right Nostril. Dr. Kuperan was honest and forthright about the risks that the surgery had and clearly didn’t pressure me to perform it. After my insistence that he go ahead with the procedure he did such a great job that I am surprised this much relief was possible in such a short surgery. This is a great doctor if you ask me. Highly recommend!

– Jordan Bockart
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  May 7, 2018

I can confidently say that Dr. Kuperan has been the best ENT doctor that I have had the pleasure of being cared by. He is a great listener and very thorough with his diagnosis. Furthermore, he ensures to put it in layman’s terms to allow me to completely understand the causes of my symptoms. I had a septoplasty and inferior turbinate reduction combined surgery with him and he made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. Although I am leaving town in a month, I plan to make trips back to the area whenever I need serious consultation in the ENT area. I highly recommend him.

Ernesto Jacobs
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  April 26, 2018

This has been such a positive experience. 1st of all, I can now breathe …..that’s a real bonus. It was quite painless. Swift recovery. Dr.Kuperans instructions were clear & simple to follow. I could not be happier. Lovely office, nice staff and very professional compassionate Doctor.

Carolyn Brougher
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  March 1, 2018

Dr Kuperan is an amazing physician & surgeon. He listens, asks targeted questions and is quickly able to diagnose. He has great interpersonal skills, is an effective communicator and takes time to answer all questions. Surgery was very successful and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. Highly recommend Dr Kuperan and his professional staff, world class service.

Lori Ellis
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  February 1, 2018

Just the best! Dr. Kuperan got to the bottom of a long-standing, chronic infection which my other doctors had just treated with a band-aid approach. It took a specialist and a great surgeon to get to the source of the problem and solve it in a long-term way. Dr. Kuperan is kind and patient and courteous. His staff is pleasant, attentive and efficient. The facilities are pretty nice too. You will be in good hands with Dr. Kuperan.

Jennifer Broussard
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  January 18, 2018

Great doctor. Very personable. He sits down and explains the whole procedure. Takes time to answer all your questions. Would definitely recommend!

Anita Roach
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  December 28, 2017

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Kuperan and his team. After being sick for nearly 2 months, I was referred to Dr. Kuperan. Within twenty minutes of meeting with him, he was able to diagnose me and create an effective treatment plan. I think my favorite part about this practice is that Dr. Kuperan actually takes time to sit with each patient and listen to them. He asks questions and gets to know your situation. You aren’t shuffled from nurse to nurse. Instead, he actually sits with you and patiently listens. Sometimes it can feel like doctors don’t listen to their patients. This couldn’t be further from the truth with Dr. Kuperan. I am so grateful to Dr. Kuperan and his team!

Amber Guillory
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  December 20, 2017

I have had the best experience ever!!!! I would recommend Dr Kuperan time and time again. 2 nasal procedures with absolutely no pain! This is the best medical experience yet. The staff made me comfortable and is extremely professional. This is the best thing I have done for myself yet. He is a must see. I have had asthma and chronic sinus issues all my life. Picking Dr Kuperan out of hundreds of Dr’s has changed my life. I can breathe! The is no more sitting up to sleep. I am now laying down and waking up energized!!!!! Dr Kuperan is the best!!!!!!!!!

Dasina White
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  December 18, 2017

There are not enough “stars” to accommodate the evaluation I would give Dr. Kuperan. I have never had a doctor that takes the time to talk to me, listen and then explain his diagnosis like Dr. Kuperan. He is so thorough and is truly invested in wanting you (the patient) to fully understand what he proposes to do. My surgery was very complicated but I had complete confidence that it would be done skillfully and it was. I have had several follow up visits post-surgery and Dr. Kuperan still gives me his full attention and gives me great advice on the healing process. Dr. Kuperan never acts rushed like so many doctors do. He is interested in the surgical procedure being a success. He is the best doctor I believe I have ever gone to and I would heartily recommend him.

Chip DAndrea