Reviews - Houston Advanced Nose & Sinus
153
page-template,page-template-nt-review,page-template-nt-review-php,page,page-id-153,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-12.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive
 

Reviews

49 Reviews
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  July 24, 2018

I went to see Dr. Kuperan because I had been having bad/migraine headaches. Since sinus surgery, I have not had one headache. His staff is exceptional and friendly and Dr. Kuperan’s bedside manner is fabulous. He is an EXCELLENT doctor. I highly recommend anyone having ear, nose or throat problems to go see Dr. Kuperan. You will not be disappointed.

– April H.
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  July 18, 2018

Dr. Kuperan was very patient in answering all of my questions, thorough in his work, and very friendly throughout the entire process. Couldn’t have asked for a better provider.

– Ian
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  July 10, 2018

Very professional and thorough in exam and surgical recommendation. Procedure was well performed with minimal pain. Great post op treatment.

– Mike K
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  June 27, 2018

I had a very positive experience with Dr. Kuperan and his staff. On my visit, he found I had a sinus infection. He took the time with me to explain my options and answer all my questions. I felt very comfortable with him. I decided to have the surgery he recommended. The staff was professional and walked me through the process. When I woke up I had little discomfort. My nose was sore and I felt tired for a few days but after that, I felt great. I can now sleep through the night and wake up rested and breathe out of both sides of my nose. I’m so happy with my results!! Thank you Dr. Kuperan!

– Jennifer Dziedzic
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  June 20, 2018

Dr. Kuperan is the best! I have been to Texas ENT for my children and went for me and felt awful about my upcoming procedures. Dr. K made me feel so much better. He was 1000x more knowledgeable! The surgery went so smooth and seeing him at all my post appts were so helpful. He was always honest and kind. He went above and beyond for me! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Best doctor ever!!

– Blaire Jarvis
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  June 19, 2018

Dr. Kuperan was very thorough and personable at my consultation. He was not in a rush and took time to cover all my questions.

Office staff and nurses are top notch as well.

– David Jones
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  June 7, 2018

I have had nothing but a positive experience with Dr. Kuperan’s office, and his staff, which are very professional, and friendly. They all were more than willing to address any concerns or questions that I had before and after my surgery. Dr. Kuperan genuinely seems to care about his client’s needs and tries to keep the experience as stress-less as possible. I think this place is excellent!

Office staff and nurses are top notch as well.

– Tf Fields
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  June 7, 2018

Dr. Kuperan saved my life. My experience with him and his office staff has been nothing but amazing. Suffered from nasal polyps and a deviated septum for many, many years. He was the first doctor I saw who took the time to explain everything and walk me through the process of surgery and recovery. He genuinely cares about his patients and I highly recommend him to anyone on the fence about nasal surgery. Do yourself a favor and go see the man ASAP, it’ll change your life.

Office staff and nurses are top notch as well.

– William States
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  August 8, 2018

I came to Houston Advanced Nose & Sinus with chronic headaches and a prolonged cold that just wouldn’t get better. As soon as I walked in Jacqueline immediately diagnosed me with a secondary sinus infection. After a week or two of a steroid dose pack and antibiotics, I felt like a new person. I had no idea how draining a sinus infection could really be, but thanks to Jacqueline and the rest of the team at HANS, that’s now a thing of the past!

– Scott Reis
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  June 20, 2018

Dr. Kuperan is an outstanding specialist with an empathetic approach. I would give him 10 stars if I could.

– Chris Smolski