Reviews - Houston Advanced Nose & Sinus
153
page-template,page-template-nt-review,page-template-nt-review-php,page,page-id-153,ctct-bridge,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-12.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive
 

Reviews

35 Reviews
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  March 1, 2018

Dr Kuperan is an amazing physician & surgeon. He listens, asks targeted questions and is quickly able to diagnose. He has great interpersonal skills, is an effective communicator and takes time to answer all questions. Surgery was very successful and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. Highly recommend Dr Kuperan and his professional staff, world class service.

Lori Ellis
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  February 1, 2018

Just the best! Dr. Kuperan got to the bottom of a long-standing, chronic infection which my other doctors had just treated with a band-aid approach. It took a specialist and a great surgeon to get to the source of the problem and solve it in a long-term way. Dr. Kuperan is kind and patient and courteous. His staff is pleasant, attentive and efficient. The facilities are pretty nice too. You will be in good hands with Dr. Kuperan.

Jennifer Broussard
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  January 18, 2018

Great doctor. Very personable. He sits down and explains the whole procedure. Takes time to answer all your questions. Would definitely recommend!

Anita Roach
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  December 28, 2017

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Kuperan and his team. After being sick for nearly 2 months, I was referred to Dr. Kuperan. Within twenty minutes of meeting with him, he was able to diagnose me and create an effective treatment plan. I think my favorite part about this practice is that Dr. Kuperan actually takes time to sit with each patient and listen to them. He asks questions and gets to know your situation. You aren’t shuffled from nurse to nurse. Instead, he actually sits with you and patiently listens. Sometimes it can feel like doctors don’t listen to their patients. This couldn’t be further from the truth with Dr. Kuperan. I am so grateful to Dr. Kuperan and his team!

Amber Guillory
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  December 20, 2017

I have had the best experience ever!!!! I would recommend Dr Kuperan time and time again. 2 nasal procedures with absolutely no pain! This is the best medical experience yet. The staff made me comfortable and is extremely professional. This is the best thing I have done for myself yet. He is a must see. I have had asthma and chronic sinus issues all my life. Picking Dr Kuperan out of hundreds of Dr’s has changed my life. I can breathe! The is no more sitting up to sleep. I am now laying down and waking up energized!!!!! Dr Kuperan is the best!!!!!!!!!

Dasina White
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  December 18, 2017

There are not enough “stars” to accommodate the evaluation I would give Dr. Kuperan. I have never had a doctor that takes the time to talk to me, listen and then explain his diagnosis like Dr. Kuperan. He is so thorough and is truly invested in wanting you (the patient) to fully understand what he proposes to do. My surgery was very complicated but I had complete confidence that it would be done skillfully and it was. I have had several follow up visits post-surgery and Dr. Kuperan still gives me his full attention and gives me great advice on the healing process. Dr. Kuperan never acts rushed like so many doctors do. He is interested in the surgical procedure being a success. He is the best doctor I believe I have ever gone to and I would heartily recommend him.

Chip DAndrea
5.0
Review From Google  |  Source: Google  |  December 13, 2017

Most wonderful experience. I felt comfortable and confident through the entire process, well informed. All staff is friendly and personable and Dr. Kuperan did an incredible job on my surgery. I have had zero complications and recovery with painless. I have already recommended him to family and friends and will continue to do so.

Jamie Frye
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  April 27, 2017
-Julia in Montgomery, TX 
I had a cronic cough day and night for over one and a half years. It was a sinus problem. Dr. Kuperan performed balloon sinuplasty and it is great to be able to sleep again and not cough anymore. He is an excellent doctor, has a sense of humor, great staff and bedside manner.
5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  April 29, 2017

Chicago, IL 

I went to Dr. Kuperan for a deviated septum repair and I found him to be quite personable, professional, and I have absolutely no hesitation when I say that my experience with him was one of, if not the, best experiences I’ve had with a medical professional in my life.

5.0
Review From Health Grades  |  Source: HealthGrades  |  April 30, 2017
-Jon in Houston, TX 
Previous to meeting with Dr. Kuperan I had two sinus surgeries. Both of these surgeries gave me limited relief. I meet with Dr. Kuperan, he diagnosed me, and then performed my 3rd sinus surgery which has been a great success. Dr. Kuperan is knowledgable, friendly, has a great bed side manner, and take the time to explain things. I’m breathing freely and have had no repeat sinus infections or symptoms since the surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Kuperan, he is step above your average E.N.T. doctor.